Calendar

The first summer programs begin in June so some adjustment to the calendar may be necessary.

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1
Sun, Jun 2
Mon, Jun 3
Tue, Jun 4
Wed, Jun 5
Thu, Jun 6
Fri, Jun 7
Sat, Jun 8
Sun, Jun 9
Mon, Jun 10
3D Printer Camp
-
MASTER Chef Cooking Camp
-
Tue, Jun 11
3D Printer Camp
-
Alphabet Adventures
-
MASTER Chef Cooking Camp
-
Wed, Jun 12
Lions Leap
-
3D Printer Camp
-
MASTER Chef Cooking Camp
-
Thu, Jun 13
Lions Leap
-
3D Printer Camp
-
Alphabet Adventures
-
MASTER Chef Cooking Camp
-
Fri, Jun 14
Lions Leap
-
3D Printer Camp
-
MASTER Chef Cooking Camp
-
Sat, Jun 15
Sun, Jun 16
Mon, Jun 17
Lions Leap
-
Art Studio Camp
-
Tue, Jun 18
Lions Leap
-
Art Studio Camp
-
Alphabet Adventures
-
Wed, Jun 19
Lions Leap
-
Art Studio Camp
-
Thu, Jun 20
Lions Leap
-
Art Studio Camp
-
Alphabet Adventures
-
Fri, Jun 21
Lions Leap
-
Art Studio Camp
-
Sat, Jun 22
Sun, Jun 23
Mon, Jun 24
Lions Leap
-
Technology for Learning Support
-
Tue, Jun 25
Lions Leap
-
Technology for Learning Support
-
Alphabet Adventures
-
Wed, Jun 26
Lions Leap
-
Technology for Learning Support
-
Thu, Jun 27
Lions Leap
-
Technology for Learning Support
-
Alphabet Adventures
-
Fri, Jun 28
Lions Leap
-
Technology for Learning Support
-
Sat, Jun 29
Sun, Jun 30

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Holidays
  • Lower School Summer Programs
  • Upper School Summer Programs

Inquire

An online inquiry is required prior to registration for the following summer programs: